Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Winters

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Winters

4.9 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jake Sgamba

Jake Sgamba

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Friendly, knowledgeable and very professional staff. Nick Winters truly has a welcoming and warm attitude. He really has your best interests at heart! I cannot recommend him and his amazing team enough!"
Profile photo of Robert Pearson

Robert Pearson

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I called about three places before calling call nick winters. I got one of the best deals for a policy 185$ For full coverage. Pulse no sign on fees I mean yhu can’t beat that it’s the lowest and affordable for anyone So please ditch Yhur old insurance and get covered by the best…. Ps. Nick winters is one of the best agents out there"
Profile photo of Aimee Florea

Aimee Florea

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Winters is a stand up guy. Whenever I call, they answer the phone immediately and are always happy and willing to help with whatever I need. It’s hard to find that these days and I feel lucky to have found them."
Profile photo of Sam Posada

Sam Posada

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick responses and great customer experience"
Profile photo of M. HAZZARD

M. HAZZARD

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went to ask a question concerning my truck insurance and the office manager explained what was happening and took care of the situation, immediately. I've always been impressed with how knowledgeable the staff people are, especially, the office manager. She has always been so kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Yvonne Lopez

Yvonne Lopez

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super professional/friendly environment. The staff is bilingual (Spanish). Payment method is great and easy. The staff has always been inviting such as they had a kid corner, Nick had kid books and treats which makes things a little easier while handling business but also being a parent. Thanks👋🙏"
Profile photo of Dennis H

Dennis H

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Although Nick Winters is my State Farm agent and he is Great. Debbie Bradshaw is the reason I am at his office with all my policies. Very professional and very helpful. Her customer service is above and beyond what anybody could expect."
Profile photo of Ryan & Lily J

Ryan & Lily J

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance company. The entire team is great; I’ve worked with Debbie for years and she has always been very professional and always helpful. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Jorja Ivie

Jorja Ivie

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have worked with Debbie Bradshaw for many many years. We have our homeowner's policy with State Farm as well as motorcycle, boat and car policies she always answers our calls and can clearly explain answers to any of our questions. She is a wealth of information. She is also very kind. My husband was always buying and selling vehicles. Each and every time, she has taken care of everything quickly and efficiently. And when we had our motorcycle accident, she was the best. It was like she took a personal interest. It really is like working with a friend; actually, she has become a friend."
Profile photo of Haleigh Haagensen

Haleigh Haagensen

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Before I moved out of state Debbie was my agent and she was fantastic. She would thoroughly explain everything to me and answer any questions I had. It is obvious she cares about her clients. She even walked me through how to transfer my insurance policies. She is the best agent and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone."
Profile photo of Bev Haca

Bev Haca

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"While I have worked with Nick and he is great, my "go to" person is Debbie. I trained her many years ago when she first came to State Farm.. I entrusted her with over 100 policies of myself and my family. She has taken such good care of all of us. She is extremely knowledgeable and will always find out if it is unusual. She takes care of business and is prompt. She is always willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Steven Gomes

Steven Gomes

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I get great service here!"
Profile photo of Peggy Harwell

Peggy Harwell

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"If in doubt as to what insurance to be with, and a personal agent, choose Nick Winters at State Farm in Modesto.He picked me up at my house and took me to get a rental car. Then he drove me to the tow yard out of town, to get my personal belongings out if the car, and drove me back to his office. Helped me with the dmv form, and spoke to State Farm claims. He always is willing to assist with a smile"
Profile photo of Deanna Belyeu

Deanna Belyeu

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick is amazing! He contacted me very quickly and made sure I was given the absolute best coverage. I am saving $40 a month from my previous insurance and I have so much more coverage. I wish I would have contacted him sooner. I recommend him to any and everyone!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Safian

Kristin Safian

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for many years now but switched to Nick Winters as our agent a few years ago and are so thankful. Super prompt. If I have any questions they are answered in a timely manner. Always professional. We have done a lot of changes this past year with vehicle switches, re-finances on the home etc which change the insurance and they have been so helpful and understanding. It is much appreciated. They go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Lydia Toscano-Corbett

Lydia Toscano-Corbett

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping my sister and her girlfriend with their insurance needs! You’re a great agent! I really am so glad that you support LGBTQ families and you are a true professional!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Anderson

Tiffany Anderson

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had a policy with Nick for many years now and I couldn’t be happier. I never question if he has our best interests in mind. I know we are in great hands. Not only was he able to save me money when we switched, the service his office provides is above all else. I definitely recommend Nick and his entire office."
Profile photo of Javier Amezcua

Javier Amezcua

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's always a great experience when I go see Nick. always helps me with Everything I need. Nick and his team are all top notch! Everything gets handled quickly and professionally. I'd give them 10 stars if i could!"
Profile photo of Jay Rainey

Jay Rainey

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team go above and beyond. Professional, honest, and very responsive."
Profile photo of Cody Clark

Cody Clark

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick is an amazing State Farm Agent! You care about your customers and it shows! From the quoting process all the way through to onboarding a new customer your knowledge in life insurance, health insurance, auto insurance & home insurance is unmatched! Thank you for taking your time to help people understand their insurance needs and protect what matters most. Great Agent and team! Beautiful new office! I highly recommend Nick, I know he will take good care of you!"
Profile photo of Nolan & Janel Hill

Nolan & Janel Hill

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his staff are amazing! His customer service is top notch. He helped save our business about 60% on our insurance costs with similar or better coverage than what we had. He's always quick to answer any questions we may have. We are thankful that we found such a great agent and look forward to continuing to do business with him."
Profile photo of Manuel Perez

Manuel Perez

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, quick response time and always efficient! Susie is always cheerful and very knowledgeable when I have questions!"
Profile photo of Annette Vlha

Annette Vlha

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent care & service from Susie Perez. Always cheerful & happy & efficient. Always available for me & speedy in everything. Thank you Nick, she is wonderful. I appreciate her. She needs a raise!!"
Profile photo of Sir Stone

Sir Stone

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency a year now and they were able to provide me with the best rate as a new driver and a full time college student. Best of all, their costumer service has always been exceptional-especially Susie and Nick. -Ethan"
Profile photo of Ted Harris

Ted Harris

January 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great people Great service"